striving for excellence...caring for children 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Email: acunningham798@c2kni.net 
 
Click on this text to edit it. 
Key Dates for the Diary 
Thursday 2nd May 
Monday 6th May 
Tuesday 7th May 
Tuesday 14th May  
Thursday 16th May 
Friday 17th May  
Tuesday 21st May 
 
Wednesday 22nd May 
 
Thursday 23rd May 
 
Friday 24th May  
 
Monday 27th May  
 
Thursday 30th May  
 
Friday 31st May  
Election Day - Nursery Closed  
Bank Holiday - Nursery Closed  
Nursery Class Photograph 
FairTrade Day  
Sharing from the Start (Moneymore Nursery Unit)  
Happy Healthy Kids Mini-Marathon (11.00 - 12.00) 
Walk to School Morning Walk (8.45am at small Spar) and Walk to Manor Park  
 
Walk to Moneymore Park and Jo-Jingles visits Nursery  
 
Election Day - Nursery Closed  
 
Outdoor Classroom Day (10.00 - 12.00) 
 
Bank Holiday - Nursery Closed 
 
May Birthday Celebrations  
 
Sharing from the Start (An Cregan)  
Our current themes: 
Houses and Homes 
Megabeasts 
Minibeasts 
Home learning links: 
Colour Hunt  
Road Safety 
House Hunting 
Minibeast Home 
Dinosaur Art  
Enjoy Outdoors!  
(see home learning links sheet sent home for details) 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS